Tag Archives: Kathryn Davidson

ISEE Election Results

The ISEE Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the election for President Elect and 4 Board Members. Voters selected Bina Agarwal as President Elect and Kathryn Davidson, Richard Howarth, Roldan Muradian and Matthias Ruth to the Board. … Continue reading

Posted in News - ISEE | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment