ISEE Elections are Here!

Here is your chance to participate in ISEE!

It is time to elect new officers and directors for the International Society for Ecological Economics. Voting in this election is a right of your membership. If you have not renewed your membership, please do so before voting.

These new officers and directors will serve for a two year term.

Peter May will become the Past President as John Gowdy will become the President effective 1 January 2010

ISEE Nominees

The nominating Committee is pleased to announce the candidates for President Elect. The two candidates are Bina Agarwal and Clive Spash. Click on the candidates name to read their statement and bio. You can vote for one candidate. To vote click here.

Candidates for the Board are Kathryn Davidson, Richard B. Howarth, Tor Hundloe, Oscar Montes de Oca, Roldan Muradian and Matthias Ruth. Each candidate has provided a bio which you can view by clicking on their name. You can vote for up to four candidates. To vote click here.

Voting will commence on 30 December, 2009 at 12:01am EST and end on 25 January, 2010 at 12:00 PM EST. You may vote for one President Elect candidate and up to 4 Board Candidates. Please be sure to exercise your member rights and vote.

One Response

Comments are closed.


This website uses cookies to enhance the browsing experience. By continuing you give us permission to deploy cookies as per our privacy and cookies policy.